Close

Agents

  • Office Administrator
  • westhampton@nestseekers.comp: (631) 259-4330
  • Southampton Administrator
  • southampton@nestseekers.comp: (631) 287-9260
  • Lourdes Alban
  • lourdesa@nestseekers.comp: (631) 353-4047 c: (631) 903-2852
  • Patricia Allen
  • patty@nestseekers.comp: (631) 324-1050 c: (631) 871-7881
  • Nicholas Amato
  • nicholas@nestseekers.comp: (631) 287-9260 c: (516) 680-1759
  • Michael Ammar
  • michaela@nestseekers.comp: (631) 287-9260
  • Horace Barrow
  • horaceb@nestseekers.comp: (631) 259-4330 c: (703) 989-8555
  • Silvia Bolatti
  • silviab@nestseekers.comp: (631) 287-9260 c: (646) 645-3782
  • John Brady
  • john@nestseekers.comp: (631) 353-3047 c: (631) 294-4216
  • Paty Brady
  • patyb@nestseekers.comp: (631) 353-3047 c: (631) 902-2674
  • Brigitte Branconnier
  • brigitte@nestseekers.comp: (631) 324-1050 c: (646) 269-4859
  • Marcy Braun
  • marcybraun@nestseekers.comp: (631) 287-9260 c: (516) 375-6146
  • Agent Bridge
  • geoffg@nestseekers.comp: (631) 287-9260
  • Sara Butler
  • sarab@nestseekers.comp: (631) 287-9260 c: (516) 848-4485
  • Laurie Campbell
  • lauriecampbell@nestseekers.comp: (631) 287-9260
  • Robert Canberg
  • robertc@nestseekers.comp: (631) 287-9260 c: (631) 816-0998
  • Juan Chitarroni
  • juanc@nestseekers.comp: (631) 324-1050 c: (631) 807-6402
  • Christopher Collins
  • christopherc@nestseekers.comp: (631) 287-9260 c: (631) 204-7329
  • Maz Crotty
  • mazc@nestseekers.comp: (631) 287-9260 c: (646) 322-0223
  • Kelly Cusick
  • kellyc@nestseekers.comp: (631) 287-9260 c: (631) 252-5808
  • Deborah Delany
  • ddelany@nestseekers.comp: (631) 324-1050 c: (203) 856-6311
  • Jeanette Dupee
  • jeanetted@nestseekers.comp: (631) 287-9260 c: (631) 726-9549
  • Dylan Eckardt
  • dylane@nestseekers.comp: (631) 353-3427 c: (917) 499-8870
  • Betty Farrell
  • bettyf@nestseekers.comp: (631) 324-1050 c: (917) 744-7667
  • Carol Finocchio
  • carolfi@nestseekers.comp: (631) 287-9260 c: (917) 439-6519
  • Brian Fischette
  • brianf@nestseekers.comp: (631) 287-9260 c: (631) 433-6421
  • Tom Friedman
  • tomf@nestseekers.comp: (631) 324-1050 c: (631) 697-1103
  • Patricia Gichan-Maginsky
  • patriciagm@nestseekers.comp: (631) 353-3427
  • Geoff Gifkins
  • geoffg@nestseekers.comp: (631) 287-9260 c: (516) 429-6927
  • Liam Gifkins
  • liamg@nestseekers.comp: (631) 287-9260 c: (631) 871-8622
  • Deborah Ginsburg
  • deborahg@nestseekers.comp: (631) 287-9260 c: (215) 260-5154
  • Lynne Gioe
  • lynneg@nestseekers.comp: (631) 259-4330 c: (917) 324-4500
  • James Giugliano
  • jamesg@nestseekers.comp: (631) 287-9260 c: (631) 456-3567
  • Christine Grossman
  • christineg@nestseekers.comp: (631) 287-9260 c: (917) 549-3961
  • INFO HAMPTONS
  • hamptonsinfo@nestseekers.comp: (631) 353-3427
  • Jack Hangen
  • jhangen@nestseekers.comp: (631) 287-9260 c: (516) 398-1739
  • Michael Herzog
  • michaelh@nestseekers.comp: (631) 287-9260 c: (631) 478-8041
  • Lily Himmelsbach
  • lilyh@nestseekers.comp: (631) 353-3427
  • Mohna Hoppe
  • mohnah@nestseekers.comp: (631) 324-1050 c: (516) 429-1466
  • 3 Info
  • hamptonsinfo@nestseekers.comp: (631) 353-3427 c: (631) 487-2213
  • Joanne Kane
  • joannek@nestseekers.comp: (631) 287-9260 c: (631) 873-5999
  • Linda Kouzoujian
  • lindak@nestseekers.comp: (631) 287-9260 c: (516) 901-1034
  • Lawrence Kuznick
  • lawrencek@nestseekers.comp: (631) 287-9260 c: (917) 318-3756
  • Sue Larsen
  • suel@nestseekers.comp: (631) 324-1050 c: (631) 484-5079
  • Lynne Leahy
  • lynnel@nestseekers.comp: (631) 287-9260 c: (631) 838-3098
  • Chet Lenda
  • chesterl@nestseekers.comp: (631) 324-1050 c: (631) 830-2356
  • Richard Levy
  • richardl@nestseekers.comp: (631) 324-1050 c: (917) 701-7118
  • William Stafford lll
  • williamstafford@nestseekers.comp: (631) 353-3427 c: (631) 566-4782
  • Tim LoBello
  • timl@nestseekers.comp: (631) 287-9260 c: (310) 621-7171
  • James Lowney
  • jamesl@nestseekers.comp: (631) 324-1050 c: (646) 280-8959
  • Beatrice Mandelbaum
  • beatricem@nestseekers.comp: (631) 324-1050 c: (917) 902-0164
  • Rose Mauriello
  • rosem@nestseekers.comp: (631) 287-9260 c: (516) 768-0005
  • Stephanie Melstein
  • stephaniem@nestseekers.comp: (631) 287-9260 c: (516) 729-6729
  • Ira Mofsowitz
  • iram@nestseekers.comp: (631) 324-1050 c: (917) 399-0061
  • James Jersey Murray
  • jamesm@nestseekers.comp: (631) 287-9260 c: (917) 686-8985
  • Natasha Papulova-Phillips
  • natashap@nestseekers.comp: (631) 287-9260 c: (631) 702-3055
  • Lisa Perfido
  • lisap@nestseekers.comp: (631) 287-9260 c: (631) 258-0184
  • Alex Piccirillo
  • alexp@nestseekers.comp: (631) 324-1050 c: (516) 313-1110
  • Jack Prizzi
  • jackp@nestseekers.comp: (631) 353-3427 c: (917) 355-6129
  • Gabrielle Ruddock
  • gabrieller@nestseekers.comp: (631) 324-1050 c: (516) 241-1627
  • Judith Satmary-Crennan
  • judiths@nestseekers.comp: (631) 287-9260
  • Marcia Schenck
  • marcia@nestseekers.comp: (631) 324-1050 c: (631) 831-0556
  • Kelly Sharp
  • kellys@nestseekers.comp: (631) 324-1050 c: (516) 639-4500
  • Suzanne Sienkiewicz
  • suzannes@nestseekers.comp: (631) 287-9260 c: (516) 885-7391
  • Nancy Skulnik
  • nancys@nestseekers.comp: (631) 287-9260 c: (631) 356-3566
  • Ken Smallwood
  • kens@nestseekers.comp: (631) 324-1050 c: (917) 797-9201
  • Jeff Steinhorst
  • jeffs@nestseekers.comp: (631) 287-9260 c: (631) 901-2165
  • Shawn Steinmuller
  • shawns@nestseekers.comp: (631) 287-9260 c: (631) 766-1800
  • Elizabeth Yennie
  • elizabethy@nestseekers.comp: (631) 324-1050 c: (631) 276-7511
  • Mark Zuchero
  • markz@nestseekers.comp: (631) 287-9260




    Nest Seekers International Licensed Real Estate Broker

    20 Main Street, Southampton, NY 11968
    Tel:631-287-9260 | Fax: 631-287-9261 | Email: southampton@nestseekers.com

    26 Montauk Highway, East Hampton, NY 11937
    Tel:631-324-1050 | Fax: 631-604-5555 | Email: easthampton@nestseekers.com

    © 2011 Nest Seekers LLC